iRock Jazz LIVE! Interactive Web Series

iRock Jazz LIVE! Interactive Web Series,  a show where fans have a rare opportunity to interview their personal unsung heroes, hear and see celebrities and notables they most admire.

Interview topics will center on vision, passion, pursuit as well as delve into seemingly insurmountable challenges, disappointments, once-in-a-life-time opportunities and sweet successes.

iRock Jazz Live! Interactive Web Series Calendar

All Broadcasts Begin at 6pm PDT, 8pm  CST and 9 pm EDT 

 Up Coming iRock Jazz Live Shows!

If you have missed any of our iRock Jazz Live! chats you can get caught up via our archive here.